Pursuit Manila Part 1 ☺

After taking a quick shower and while drinking this ginger tea I got from the loot received few hours ago, I’m all set to blog this event which I considered as one of the highlights of my 2015. After all the stress in the MRT (Yeah, this train hasn’t change yet) this event is undeniably worth blogging and the experience is (for me) life changing. Always amazed by how God meets our very need, at this very season in our lives and how He present Himself to us as a God who is never boring but will continuously leads us to a path where contentment is guaranteed. ☺

We started this gathering with worship to our Lord Jesus Christ, making sure that He will be the only One glorified in this event. His goodness and magnificence is very evident in the lives of these women of God and I can’t help but feel overwhelmed by so much love God has for everyone of us. No one can ever love as much as He does and with that, I couldn’t ask for more. 🙂 🙂 🙂

Here are some photos from this event. Sorry for the low quality pictures of mine (I admit! ☺) and some are taken by my dear friend Majo whom gladly accepts my invitation. I’m sure she doesn’t have any regrets. 😊

received_10206320930276161-02

IMG_20150801_104949-01
Inspirational talk by the head of Pursuit here in Manila. Ms Rhiza 🙂 Follow her on IG @rhizaoyos and be blessed by this multi talented one!!

received_10206320876434815

So giddy to receive these freebies :) Mine was a loot bag containing Thai food products and Majo got a new CUTE plant. Exceveria or Everia????  :)
So giddy to receive these freebies 🙂 Mine was a loot bag containing Thai food products and Majo got a new CUTE plant. Exceveria or Everia???? I forgot already 🙂

Here are the independent suppliers whose products are wise buy and will bring simple joys to those who will be receiving this (Particularly girls like us) ☺

received_10206320911635695
With the artist behind this hand crafted notebooks. A spontaneous woman whose passion in calligraphy is undeniably evident in her works. Follow her on IG @mslittleprinter
My favorite booth in the entire fair! :)
My favorite booth in the entire fair! 🙂

received_10206320905235535

☺☺☺
           happiness! ☺☺☺

received_10206320910955678received_10206320909595644

received_10206320910435665

Craftsmith living is also in the house!! :)
Craftsmith living is also in the house!! 🙂
Pretty things all over!!!
Pretty things all over!!!

received_10206320877634845

Chasing dreams post cards are also available! I bought a set and ten beautiful women will be receiving these :)
Chasing dreams post cards are also available! I bought a set and ten beautiful women will be receiving these 🙂

For now, bibitinin ko muna kayo. I need to prepare for church tomorrow ☺ Before I sleep let me share to you our theme verse:

‘For whether you eat or drink, whatever you do– do it all for the glory of God’ Romans 11:36

Good night everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

